Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Custead

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Custead

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cindy durr

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have talked to Mindy on the phone and she is very professional and does her job very well"

basara toujo

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful people"

Annette Gonzales

August 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice straight up agent"

tb1

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly"

Justin Sutton

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott has worked with me on a number of things (home, auto, life, mortgage) and the experiences has been great all around. He makes time to meet or speak with me anytime I call to discuss various options - and his knowledgeability and candidness have been a great value for me and my family. Insurance can be very transactional - but Scott can provide a relationship and resources to put you in the best position. The difference that makes is huge, especially when the unexpected things in life actually happen."

Reginald Russell

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have taken good care of me and my family"

Brian Clayville

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I met Scott talked about insurance. After talking I decided to have him give me a quote for a renters policy and two autos. I was going to wait until mid month pay day to start coverages but Cameron, one of the agents in the office made it easy for me to start coverage immediately. I’m so glad he did! On the 12th of August we had a washer malfunction and completely flood our house. Scott helped us out with everything and State Farm is making he whole claim process super easy. We are staying in hotel for how very long it takes to get the house fixed and they are helping us with all of the expenses. Don’t settle for a cheap insurance company!"

john harlin

April 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"Dont trust this guy. Doesnt have time for customers. Overall state farm is great. But his honest respone when problem comes. I have to many customers. Go some where else. Other state farm agents are better. Not worth having him as a agent."

Mark Malthaner

December 14, 2014

5  out of  5
"Scott is a great man to work with. You will get excellent service from him."